Planning Commission
Planning Commission Meetings are the 1st Tuesday each month at 7:00 pm at the Township Building
Your Subtitle text

The Planning Commission consists of five members appointed by the Township Supervisors.  They serve four year overlapping terms. The Planning Commission has the responsibility to review all proposed subdivision plans and conditional use applications and to make recommendations to the Board of Supervisors.

The Commission is responsible for making recommendations concerning zoning and land use issues in the Township.  The Planning Commission also prepares amendments to the Zoning Ordinance with the assistance of the Central Keystone Council of Governments zoning and planning personnel and the township engineering

The Planning Commission meetings are scheduled for the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the
Township Building

Duane Kling

Barry Troxell
Greg Prowant
Eric Moser
Steve Wilver